I know I do and it is a true treat every time. Unable to add item to Wish List. This robust kitchen tool is designed for professionals and commercial kitchens. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product. It’s a steal! He did find that it was better to smoke things under a glass bowl as opposed to a zip locked bag which tended to let out too much smoke. I am a sous chef and will be opening a restaurant next year, I think The Smoking Gun will be a lot of fun for staff to use and customers to see. $149.95 Designed for professionals & commercial kitchens. Nevada Time. $ 149.99 $ 139.99. I can do it, so can you! After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages that interest you. Prime members enjoy Free Two-Day Shipping, Free Same-Day or One-Day Delivery to select areas, Prime Video, Prime Music, Prime Reading, and more. I love this toy. Works great with cheeses especially if you like a smoked cheddar and such. This amazing kitchen appliance allows you to infuse a variety of foods and drinks with natural smoky flavours like applewood and hickory without adding any heat. Simply load the smoking gun with wood chips, light and blow smoke into a covered container of any kind, stir or swirl and allow it to sit and infuse for a few minutes. I personally got one from an old faucet since its metal seems to be sturdier than the ones that come with the kit. But lets be honest, this is far from replicating the smoke flavor of a real slow smoke session. Very Straightforward, and the included recipe cards give some great ideas of how to infuse different ingredients. Flavor stays on the surface of the food and is uneven. The little screen that holds the wood chips gets clogged and dirty very easy but the overall devise is perfect and one of the best small smokers fo